Residenzen Maximilian

Independence, freedom and wonderful comfort during your holiday at the Olympiaregion Seefeld: Our modern and spacious premium flats on the outskirts of Mösern in Tyrol promise all of this and more.

The stylish 100 – 130m2 holiday flats are in a quiet location and furnished with fully equipped kitchens, high-quality bathrooms, inviting living rooms and a private balcony or terrace.

Mösern is part of the Olympiaregion Seefeld and lies on a sunny plateau at an altitude of 1,250 metres. In summer and winter, active guests can enjoy a wealth of sports facilities and the perfect infrastructure of Seefeld with its shopping options of the highest standard, as well as restaurants, bars and casinos. The provincial capital Innsbruck with its extensive cultural offerings can be reached easily by train in just 30 minutes.

Families, lovers and friends can choose their favourite from amongst the various flats and look forward to unforgettable holidays in the midst of the impressive mountains between Wetterstein and Karwendel.

Skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, winter hiking …. Winter in Mösern and the entire Olympiaregion Seefeld offers pure enjoyment for alpine sports fans. During the summer, crystal-clear swimming lakes and rustic alpine huts invite you to take a refreshing break. Which season is your favourite? We would be pleased to advise you personally and appreciate your interest in Residenzen Maximilian in Mösern in Tyrol.

Your host team at Residenzen Maximilian

The 4-star Hotel Inntalerhof is just 600 metres away and is a partner of Residence Maximilian. Would you like to dine there, enjoy the sauna, rent a bike, play tennis or get a massage? The little ones can also enjoy the Kids Club. More information under www.inntalerhof.at

Residenzen Maximilian

Unabhängigkeit, Freiraum und jede Menge Komfort in Ihrem Urlaub in der Olympiaregion Seefeld. All das versprechen unsere modernen und geräumigen Premium-Appartements am Ortsrand von Mösern in Tirol.

Die stilvollen Ferienwohnungen in ruhiger Lage mit einer Größe von 100 – 130 m2 sind alle eingerichtet mit voll ausgestatteten Küchen, hochwertigen Bädern und einladenden Wohnräumen sowie einem eigenen Balkon bzw. einer Terrasse.

Mösern ist Teil der Olympiaregion Seefeld und liegt auf einem Sonnenplateau mit einer Seehöhe von 1.250 Metern. Sommer wie Winter freuen sich aktive Gäste über eine Fülle an Sportmöglichkeiten, über die perfekte Infrastruktur von Seefeld mit Shoppingangeboten auf höchstem Niveau, sowie Restaurants, Bars und Casino. Die Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck ist bequem mit der Bahn in nur 30 Minuten erreichbar, wo Sie ein umfangreiches Kulturangebot erwartet.

Familien, Verliebte und Freunde wählen aus verschiedenen Appartements ihren Favoriten und können sich auf unvergessliche Urlaubstage inmitten der beeindruckenden Bergwelt zwischen Wetterstein und Karwendel freuen.

Skifahren, Snowboarden, Langlaufen, Winterwandern… Der Winter in Mösern und in der gesamten Olympiaregion Seefeld bietet Genuss pur für alle Alpinsportler. Im Sommer laden kristallklare Badeseen und urige Almhütten zur erfrischenden Auszeit. Welche Jahreszeit ist Ihr Liebling? Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich und freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an den Residenzen Maximilian in Mösern in Tirol.

Ihr Gastgeberteam der Residenzen Maximilian

Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Inntalerhof ist nur 600 m entfernt und Partnerbetrieb der Residenzen Maximilian. Sie möchten dort dinieren, saunieren, ein Bike ausleihen, Tennis spielen oder sich massieren lassen? Auch der Kinderclub kann von den Kleinsten mitgenutzt werden. Infos dazu unter www.inntalerhof.at